Posted by: thebarbarianlibrarian | March 29, 2010

Grrrrrrrr

Okay, so last week?  Sucked.  I ended up crying three days in a row, and I can’t even remember the last time I cried before that.

Pretty much it’s a mix of multiple things.  Some of which I’m not allowed to talk about, some of which are inappropriate to talk about, and some are both.

I need some changes in my life asap or I think I’m rather at risk of losing my mind.  However, for the time being, life goes on.

Leave a Reply

Categories

