Posted by: thebarbarianlibrarian | April 4, 2010

Socks ‘n Shoes

Spring is here, and I need need need some new sandals before the warm weather completely sets in.  I haven’t managed to find the perfect pair yet, but while I was hunting around today I came across these Campers I utterly love.

Screen shot 2010-04-04 at 9.07.26 PM

Mustard.  ❤

If that’s not enough to lust over, my favorite sock website just got a redesign making it 10x easier to run across the most adorable socks, stockings and the like.  So tempting.  Plus they always have free shipping for any US orders.  Since starting derby, I’ve become a knee-sock-oholic.  Stripes please.  And yes, they do go with everything.  I swear ; )

Screen shot 2010-04-04 at 9.08.44 PMwww.sockdreams.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

